Skip to main content

About Us

Welcome to South Hardin Schools
color line

The Eldora-New Providence & Hubbard Radcliffe Community School Districts proudly work together as South Hardin Schools to serve 1,000 students with the support of 200 dynamic and dedicated staff members in four schools: Eldora-New Providence Elementary School, Hubbard-Radcliffe Elementary School, South Hardin Middle School, & South Hardin High School. South Hardin Schools is made up of two school districts with buildings in three towns which are all in the southern half of Hardin County in Northcentral Iowa.  Our towns are conveniently located just off of I-35 and Highway 20, which provides easy access to larger metropolitan areas like Cedar Falls/Waterloo, Ames, and Des Moines; while also giving us the perks of rural Iowa living and the connected small community school environment.

South Hardin Tiger Logo